Access Coaching - "Making sport accessible to all"
Summer Holiday
Sports Roadshows


Early drop off from 815am, Late pick up until 4pm is available  

Access Coaching are running a Summer  Holidays Sports Roadshows at Appletree Gardens First School, Monkhouse Primary School, Holystone Primary School and Rockcliffe First School.

All the Sports Roadshow runs from 9am - 3pm daily and early drop off from 815am and late pick up to 4pm is also available.

Appletree Gardens First is running -
Wk 2 Mon 29th Jul - Thurs 1st Aug,
Wk 3 Mon 5th Aug - Thurs 8th Aug
Wk 5 Mon 19th Aug - Thurs 22nd Aug.

Rockcliffe First is running -
Wk 4 Mon 12th Aug - Fri 16th Aug
Wk 5 Mon 19th Aug - Wed 21st Aug

Monkhiuse Primary is running
Wk 1 Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Jul,
Wk 2 Thurs 1st - Fri 2nd Aug
Wk 3 Thurs 8th - Fri 9th Aug

Holystone Primary is running
Wk 1 Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Jul,
Wk 2 Mon 29th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug
Wk 3 Mon 5th - Fri 9th Aug
Wk 4 Mon 12th - Fri 16th Aug  

Children attending the sports roadshow will experience a range of sports daily including football, handball, dodge ball, cricket, tennis, hockey, tri-golf and many more. 

when attending the sports roadshow children will require -

  • A packed lunch
  • Indoor and outdoor clothing
  • Plenty of still drinks.
  • The Roadshow costs £12 per child per day, or if two children come together it's £18 for the two of them.
  • Early drop off from 815am and late pick up to 4pm for an extra £2 per child.


pre-booking is required.  


For more information please contact James on 07508217681 or email accesscoaching1@hotmail.co.uk  M
Sunday Morning 
Football Club 

 
Starting in
January







































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint